• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Labor Day Inclusion 8-22-14 EXT

Carl Fischer The Fritz Kreisler Collection - Volume 2  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Carl Fischer Violin Sheet Music & Songbooks
Carl Fischer

Arrangements of the masters, by a master!

The Fritz Kreisler Collection Volume 2 Original Compositions “In the style of…” Transcriptions & Arrangements contains original compositions for violin and piano by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Carl Maria Von Weber, Henryk Wieniawski, Elwyn Owen, Johannes Brahms, Richard Heuberger, Antonin Dvorak, Rudolph Friml, Leopold Godowsky, Fritz Kreisler, Franz Lehar, Eduard Poldini, Nikolai Rimsky Korsakov, Franz Schubert, Robe, arranged by Fritz Kreisler.


The Fritz Kreisler Collection - Volume 2 Specifications:

  • Media: book
  • Catalog number: ATF124
  • Instrumentation: violin solo, viola solo, piano
  • Format: solo part
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer LLC
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.