• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Carl Fischer Wilco Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Carl Fischer Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Carl Fischer

Learn the songs of Wilco!

This anthology has 27 of Wilco's popular songs arranged for piano, guitar, and voice. The songs contained in this 152-page collection come from the five classic Wilco studio albums: A.M., Being There, Summerteeth, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, and A Ghost Is Born.

The Wilco Songbook marks the first time the band's tunes have been available in print with complete guitar tabs, lyrics, and piano scores. It includes such hits as "Box Full of Letters," "Casino Queen," "The Lonely 1," "Via Chicago," "Jesus, etc.," "I'm the Man Who Loves You," and "Hummingbird."


Wilco Songbook Specifications:

  • Size: 9" x 12"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.