• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Cherry Lane Best of Warren Haynes Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Tablature: Yes
  • 150 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

An axe master equally at home playing standard six-string and slide guitar, Warren Haynes signature sound is an integral part of The Allman Brothers Band and Gov't Mule. This superb collection - the first Warren Haynes book ever on the market! - features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 11 of his best songs: Bad Little Doggie," "Blind Man in the Dark," "Dreams I'll Never See," "Fire in the Kitchen," "Kind of Bird," "Mule," "Rock Bottom," "Sailin' 'Cross the Devil's Sea," "Soul Shine," "Thorazine Shuffle," "When the Blues Comes Knockin'. Includes a biography and an interview with Warren from Guitar One magazine.

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 150 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Warren Haynes"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.