Cherry Lane Joe Satriani Super Colossal Guitar Tab Songbook  

Best Seller
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Top Rated
  • Top Seller
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Specifications
  • Reviews

Matching folio to Satch's 2006 release featuring 13 more tracks from the guitar virtuoso, including: "Crowd Chant," "It's So Good," "A Love Eternal," "Made of Tears," "One Robot's Dream," "Super Colossal," "Theme for a Strange World," and more.


  • "A Cool New Way"
  • "A Love Eternal"
  • "Crowd Chant"
  • "It's So Good"
  • "Just Like Lightnin'"
  • "Made Of Tears"
  • "Movin' On"
  • "One Robot's Dream"
  • "Redshift Riders"
  • "Super Colossal"
  • "Ten Words"
  • "The Meaning Of Love"

Put it in the cart!

Similar Products