• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Cherry Lane Keith Urban - Defying Gravity arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

  • Write a Review
  • Softcover
  • 100 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Cherry Lane

All 11 tunes from Urban's openhearted and uplifting 2009 CD which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Includes: Hit the Ground Running (I Hit the Ground) · I'm In · If Ever I Could Love · Kiss a Girl · My Heart Is Open · Only You Can Love Me This Way · Standing Right in Front of You · Sweet Thing · Thank You · 'Til Summer Comes Around · and Why's It Feel So Long, plus a bio/intro.

  • Softcover
  • 100 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Keith Urban
  • ISBN: 1603781595
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.