• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Warehouse Sale Top Deals 7-25-14

Cherry Lane Keith Urban - Love, Pain & The Whole Crazy Thing Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
Cherry Lane

Matching folio to Urban's highly praised 2006 release. 14 exact note-for-note guitar transcriptions including: Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try) · Everybody · Faster Car · God Made Woman · Got It Right This Time · I Told You So · Once in a Lifetime · Raise the Barn · Shine · Slow Turning · Stupid Boy · Tu Compania · Used to the Pain · Won't Let You Down.


  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 160 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Keith Urban
  • ISBN: 1575609576
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.