• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG July Financing 7-22-14

Cherry Lane Monster Book Of Rock Bass Tab  

  • Write a Review
Cherry Lane

This fun collection features 80 rocking tunes transcribed note for note for bass: All Right Now ∑ The Boys Are Back in Town ∑ Casey Jones ∑ Detroit Rock City ∑ Don't Stop Believin' ∑ Girls, Girls, Girls ∑ Heard It in a Love Song ∑ Killer Queen ∑ Layla ∑ Money ∑ Paradise City ∑ Rosanna ∑ Summer Song ∑ Walk on the Wild Side ∑ and many more.


  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 448 pages
  • Size: 10-7/8" x 8-3/8"
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 1603782079
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.