• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Cherry Lane Natalie Merchant Collected Songs 1985/2005 arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

  • Write a Review


  • Softcover
  • 258 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Cherry Lane

Natalie Merchant joined 10,000 Maniacs at age 17, and her eloquent, socially conscious songs drove that band and her subsequent solo projects to achieve great success. This long-awaited retrospective features beautiful B&W photos, an intro by Natalie herself, and 36 songs: Carnival · Don't Talk · Gun Shy · Hey Jack Kerouac · Jezebel · Like the Weather · Ophelia · Verdi Cries · What's the Matter Here? · more.


  • Softcover
  • 258 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Natalie Merchant
  • ISBN: 1575609312
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.