• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Acoustic Rock - Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 4 Book and CD  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
Hal Leonard

10 classic songs for players of any skill level.

The songs in the Hal Leonard Easy Rhythm Guitar books are presented with large easy-to-read Rhythm Tab notation. The rhythm guitar part or accompaniment is carefully arranged for beginner to intermediate players. Chord frames are provided to help the player with left-hand fingerings. Lyrics and a melody cue are also included. Just listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The audio CD works on any CD player. For PC and MAC users the CD is enhanced so you can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch] This pack lets you play the chords and riffs of 10 great acoustic rock songs including: Band on the Run • Free Fallin' • Maggie May • Night Moves • Time for Me to Fly • and more.


Acoustic Rock - Easy Rhythm Guitar Series Volume 4 Book and CD Specifications:

  • Book and CD
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.