• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard Aerosmith Collection Bass Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Tablature: Yes
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

16 of Aerosmith's hardest-rocking classics transcribed note-for-note with tablature for bass: "Back in the Saddle," "Big Ten Inch Record," "Come Together," "Deuces Are Wild," "Dream On," "Dude (Looks Like a Lady)," "Eat the Rich," "Falling in Love (Is Hard on the Knees)," "Janie's Got a Gun," "Love in an Elevator," "Mama Kin," "Same Old Song & Dance," "Sweet Emotion," "Toys in the Attic," "Train Kept A-Rollin'," "Walk This Way."

  • Tablature: Yes
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Aerosmith"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.