• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Alice In Chains Nothing Safe Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Price Drop
  • Includes guitar tab
  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $4.20
  • New Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

You can safely use this guitar tab to learn their tunes.

This 15-song collection matches their popular best of the boxed set CD. The Alice In Chains guitar tab book includes note-for-note transcriptions of: Again, Angry Chair, Down in a Hole, Get Born Again, Got Me Wrong, Grind, I Stay Away, Iron Gland, Man in the Box, No Excuses, Rooster, Them Bones, We Die Young, What the Hell Have I, Would?. Includes photos of the band.

  • Includes guitar tab
  • 72 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Alice In Chains
  • ISBN: 634011774
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.