• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Warehouse Sale Top Deals 7-25-14

Hal Leonard Carpenters - Christmas Portrait Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review


  • 146 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Carpenters
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
Hal Leonard

Music book for the Carpenter's 1978 Christmas album.

This stellar collection features piano, vocal, guitar arrangements of all the songs from Karen and Richard Carpenter's million-selling 1978 Christmas album Christmas Portrait. The songbook gives you sheet music, chords, and lyrics for 36 of the holiday season's best songs: Ave Maria; Carol of the Bells; Christ Is Born; The Christmas Song; The Christmas Waltz; Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas; Home for the Holidays; I'll Be Home for Christmas; It Came upon a Midnight Clear; It's Christmas Time; Little Altar Boy; Merry Christmas, Darling; O Holy Night; Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town; Silent Night; Sleigh Ride; and more!


  • 146 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Carpenters
  • ISBN: 634032410
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.