• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix Anthology Guitar Chord Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 192 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Artist: Jimi Hendrix
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • On Sale Today:
    - $4.75
  • Sale Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

All the Jimi Hendrix hits on paper.

This great collection contains every Jimi Hendrix hit you need! The Hal Leonard guitar chord book features 73 songs from all of his recordings, with melody lines, lyrics, and guitar chord frames. Includes: Angel, Are You Experienced?, Bold as Love, Castles Made of Sand, Crash Landing, Crosstown Traffic, Dolly Dagger, Drifting, Earth Blues, Fire, Foxey Lady, Freedom, Gypsy Eyes, Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland), Hear My Train a Comin', Highway Chile, I Don't Live Today, Little Miss Lover, Little Wing, Machine Gun, Manic Depression, Message to Love, Moon Turn the Tides Gently Gently Away, My Friend, Purple Haze, Radio One Theme, Red House, Spanish Castle Magic, Stepping Stone, Stone Free, Third Stone from the Sun, Voodoo Child (Slight Return), Voodoo Chile, The Wind Cries Mary, You Got Me Floatin', and more. The Jimi Hendrix Anthology songbook also gives you photos throughout.

  • 192 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Artist: Jimi Hendrix
  • ISBN: 793508010
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.