• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Jimi Hendrix Valleys Of Neptune Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Product #H69235

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    Learn to play unreleased versions of classic songs by one of the greatest guitar players of all time.

    This compilation matches the highly anticipated album of 12 previously unreleased Hendrix recordings. Includes: Bleeding Heart • Crying Blue Rain • Fire • Hear My Train a Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together) • Lover Man • Lullaby for the Summer • Mr. Bad Luck • Red House • Ships Passing Through the Night • Stone Free • Sunshine of Your Love • Valleys of Neptune.

    • Format: Softcover - TAB
    • Artist: Jimi Hendrix
    • ISBN: 9781423492504

    Learn your favorites today. Order now!

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.