• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Accessories Sale 08-15-14

Hal Leonard John Lennon - Imagine Easy Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review


  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: John Lennon
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
Hal Leonard

22 songs from the Beatles and Lennon solo albums, including: The Ballad of John and Yoko, A Day in the Life, Don't Let Me Down, Give Peace a Chance, God, Help!, Imagine, In My Life, Julia, Real Love, Revolution, Stand by Me, (Just Like) Starting Over, Watching the Wheels, Woman, more.


  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: John Lennon
  • ISBN: 793589622
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.