• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard KISS - Destroyer Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "Beth"
  • "Detroit Rock City"
  • "Do You Love Me"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to play every song from this groundbreaking KISS album.

The Kiss - Destroyer songbook from Hal Leonard has all 9 songs transcribed note-for-note with guitar tablature. Released in 1976, Destroyer was KISS' first album to go platinum and ranks in Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Features Song list:
  • "Beth"
  • "Detroit Rock City"
  • "Do You Love Me"
  • "Flaming Youth"
  • "God of Thunder"
  • "Great Expectations"
  • "King of the Night Time World"
  • "Shout It Out Loud"
  • "Sweet Pain"

Grab these tabs for this legendary KISS album—call or click today.


KISS - Destroyer Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Artist: KISS
  • Softcover book with tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 66 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.