• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Les Miserables in Concert Vocal Selections Book  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • 104 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634050036
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Popular Vocal Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

This Les Miserables vocal sheet music book gives singers arrangements for 16 songs from the beloved musical, including 7 songs never before in print. Contains: At the End of the Day, Bring Him Home, Castle on a Cloud, Come to Me, Do You Hear the People Sing?, Empty Chairs at Empty Tables, A Heart Full of Love, I Dreamed a Dream, Look Down, Lovely Ladies, On My Own, One Day More, Red and Black, The Thénardier Waltz of Treachery, What Have I Done?, plus the bonus song Little People.

  • 104 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634050036
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.