• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Warehouse Sale Top Deals 7-25-14

Hal Leonard Megadeth Countdown to Extinction Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller


  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 128 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
Hal Leonard

From the thrash metal treasury.

The Megadeth guitar tab book gives you 11 songs from Countdown to Extinction, including " Skin O' My Teeth," "Symphony Of Destruction," "Sweating Bullets," "Countdown To Extinction," "Architecture of Aggression," "Foreclosure of a Dream," "This Was My Life," "High Speed Dirt," "Psychotron," "Captive Honour," "Ashes in Your Mouth."


  • Guitar tablature: Yes
  • 128 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: "Megadeth"
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.