• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Metallica Garage Inc. Guitar Tab Book  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

This folio features all 27 songs from Metallica's double-album of covers, plus lots of photos. The guitar edition also has a special 8-page color section. The Metallica Garage Inc. guitar tab book includes "Am I Evil?," "Astronomy," "Blitzkrieg," "Breadfan," "Crash Course in Brain Surgery," "Free Speech for the Dumb," "Killing Time," "Loverman," "Mercyful Fate," "The More I See," "Overkill," "Stone Cold Crazy," "Turn the Page," "The Wait," "Whiskey in the Jar," and more!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.