• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Nirvana - Unplugged in New York Music Book  

  • Write a Review
Product #900934

We're sorry—this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Similar Items:
  • See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
    Hal Leonard

    This exceptional songbook from Hal Leonard's Transcribed Scores series features note-for-note transcriptions for every instrument played and lyric sung on the 14 songs from Nirvana's famous MTV appearance. Includes "About a Girl," "All Apologies," "Come as You Are," "Dumb," "Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam," "Lake of Fire," "The Man Who Sold the World," "Oh Me," "On a Plain," "Penny Royal Tea," "Plateau," "(New Wave) Polly," "Something in the Way," "Where Did You Sleep Last Night."

    Customer Reviews
    You are changing the Ship-To country.

    Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.