• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Pink Floyd Anthology Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Pink Floyd
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

28 songs from their classic albums. Songs include: Eclipse, Fearless, The Gnome, Grantchester Meadows, Green Is the Color, If, Money, One of These Days, See Saw, Stay, Time, Us and Them, and many more.

  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Pink Floyd
  • ISBN: 881884456
Customer Reviews

Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
Hal LeonardPink Floyd Anthology Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

(0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)


Solid transcriptions

By turtlesallthewaydown

from NE Michigan

Comments about Hal Leonard Pink Floyd Anthology Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook:

Since most "Pink Floyd fans" only listen to The Wall and The Dark Side of the Moon albums, this book isn't neccesarily for most of them. But for a quick overview of what Pink Floyd was like before DSOTM, and a bit during, this is a great book to use. Several transcriptions' chordal voicings are inexact with the record, so this may get to perfectionists' heads, but you get the main idea. This book was essential to my own musical self-training, in odd ways.

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.