• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication Music Book  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

This exceptional 184-page songbook from Hal Leonard features transcriptions in notes and tablature of all the parts for all the Red Hot Chili Peppers' songs on Californication. Get John Frusciante's guitar licks, Flea's bass lines, Chad Smith's drum work and Anthony Kiedis' vocals - from the Peppers' huge hit album. The music book includes "Around the World," "Californication," "Easily," "Get on Top," "I Like Dirt," "Otherside," "Right on Time," "Scar Tissue," and 7 more!

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.