• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Scott Henderson Blues Guitar Collection Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • "Ashes"
  • "Dog Party"
  • "Dolemite"
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn 10 Scott Henderson tunes, including "Dog Party" and "Tore Down House."

The Scott Henderson Blues Guitar Collection is a tablature songbook from Hal Leonard that contains 10 note-for-note transcriptions of Henderson's unique blues-rock fusion songs.

Features Song list:
  • "Ashes"
  • "Dog Party"
  • "Dolemite"
  • "Hole Diggin'"
  • "Lady P"
  • "Meter Maid"
  • "Same As You"
  • "That Hurts"
  • "Tore Down House"
  • "Well to the Bone"
  • Softcover book (tablature)
  • 9" W x 12" L
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.