• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Shinedown - The Sound of Madness (Guitar Tablature Songbook)  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Guitar Tablature for songs:
  • Breaking Inside
  • Call Me
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Guitar tablature for one of the most popular post-grunge albums of 2008.

From Hal Leonard's Guitar Recorded Versions series of guitar tab songbooks comes Shinedown - The Sound of Madness featuring the music from Jacksonville, Florida-based Shinedown's third album. Learn the post-grunge tunes off the certified gold album including hit singles, "Devour," "Second Chance," and 9 others.

  • Guitar Tablature for songs:
  • Breaking Inside
  • Call Me
  • The Crow & The Butterfly
  • Cry For Help
  • Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
  • Devour
  • If You Only Knew
  • Second Chance
  • Sin With A Grin
  • Sound Of Madness

Grab this tab book, your favorite guitar, and master the Sound of Madness. Order today!


Shinedown - The Sound of Madness (Guitar Tablature Songbook) Specifications:

  • Book Length: 112 pages
  • Format: Softcover TAB book
  • Dimensions: 9.0"W x 12.0"H
  • ISBN: 1423462467
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.