• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Slayer - Christ Illusion Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • Songlist:
  • Black Serenade
  • Catalyst
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn these powerful songs!

The original Slayer lineup reunited for this intense 2006 CD with a strong anti-war message. This music book features notes and guitar tab for all 10 songs. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.

  • Songlist:
  • Black Serenade
  • Catalyst
  • Catatonic
  • Consfearacy
  • Cult
  • Eyes Of The Insane
  • Flesh Storm
  • Jihad
  • Skeleton Christ

Slayer - Christ Illusion Songbook Specifications:

  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 128 pages
  • ISBN: 142342140X
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.