• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-27-14

Hal Leonard Slayer Guitar Collection Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • "Angel of Death"
  • "Black Magic"
  • "Chemical Warfare"
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $4.23
  • New Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to play songs by some of the best shredders in thrash metal.

Slayer - Guitar Collection features 15 megahits in notes and guitar tab from throughout the illustrious career of these thrash metal masters.

Features Songs include:
  • "Angel of Death"
  • "Black Magic"
  • "Chemical Warfare"
  • "Dead Skin Mask"
  • "Dittohead"
  • "Divine Intervention"
  • "Hell Awaits"
  • "Mandatory Suicide"
  • "Postmortem"
  • "Raining Blood"
  • "Seasons in the Abyss"
  • "Serenity in Murder"
  • "South of Heaven"
  • "Spill the Blood"

Get a killer deal when you order this tab book today!


Slayer Guitar Collection Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 142340467X
  • Size: 9" x 12"
  • 114 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.