• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard Slipknot - All Hope is Gone Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • All Hope Is Gone
  • Butcher's Hook
  • Dead Memories
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn all the songs to Slipknot's All Hope is Gone.

The Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone tab book contains all the songs from the fourth studio album by these masked alt-metal wonders. 12 note-for-note transcriptions, tablature, and lyrics, including the title track and "Butcher's Hook," "Dead Memories," "Psychosocial," "Snuff," "Sulfur," "Vendetta," "Wherein Lies Continue," and more. Parental advisory for explicit lyrics.

  • All Hope Is Gone
  • Butcher's Hook
  • Dead Memories
  • Execute
  • Gehenna
  • Gematria (The Killing Name)
  • Psychosocial
  • Snuff
  • Sulfur
  • This Cold Black
  • Vendetta
  • Wherein Lies Continue

Slipknot - All Hope is Gone Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423465059
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • 130 pages
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.