• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard SmartStart Guitar (Book/CD)  

  • Write a Review
  • Songlist:
  • Buffalo Gals (Won't You Come Out Tonight?)
  • Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

A fun, easy approach to beginning guitar for kids.

Every kid wants to play guitar, and this innovative new instructional method lets them do just that! It's designed for use in the general music classroom, and is developmentally structured to get all beginning guitar students playing and singing from the very first lesson, no matter what their level of experience. Whether you have a small group or a classroom full of students, this book/CD pack will help you, the music teacher, provide a quality musical experience, even if you are a beginner yourself! It's easy to use and before you know it, you'll be helping even young children to play well and build general music skills, one success at a time! For ages 5-10. 32 pages.

  • Songlist:
  • Buffalo Gals (Won't You Come Out Tonight?)
  • Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?)
  • Hey, Ho! Nobody Home
  • I've Been Working On The Railroad
  • Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho)
  • Kum Ba Yah
  • Michael Finnegan
  • My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean
  • Old Joe Clark
  • Old MacDonald Had A Farm
  • On Top Of Old Smoky
  • Row, Row, Row Your Boat
  • Shady Grove
  • She'll Be Comin' 'Round The Mountain
  • Sweet Betsy From Pike
  • The Drunken Sailor
  • This Old Man
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star

It'll turn you into an effective music teacher in no time.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.