• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Restock Sale 10-22-14

Hal Leonard Steve Vai Fire Garden Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller
  • Aching Hunger
  • All About Eve
  • Bangkok
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

The Steve Vai Fire Garden guitar tab book is the matching folio with all 18 tracks, including "Aching Hunger," "Brother," "The Crying Machine," and more. Includes full-color photos. Tablature. 248 pages.

  • Aching Hunger
  • All About Eve
  • Bangkok
  • Blowfish
  • Brother
  • Damn You
  • Deepness
  • Dyin' Day
  • Fire Garden Suite: Bull Whip/Pusa Road/Angel Food/Taurus Bulba
  • Genocide
  • Hand On Heart
  • Little Alligator
  • The Crying Machine
  • he Mysterious Murder of Christian Tiera's Lover
  • There's A Fire In The House
  • Warm Regards
  • When I Was A Little Boy

Score this music from the guitar wizard for state-of-the-shred licks.

Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.