Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan Texas Flood Guitar Tab Songbook   

Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

All 10 tunes from Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble's monumental first album, transcribed in guitar tab and notation including "Dirty Pool," "I Wanna Testify," "Pride and Joy," and more. 88 pages.


  • Guitar Tab:
  • Dirty Pool
  • I Wanna Testify
  • I'm Cryin'
  • Lenny
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • Pride and Joy
  • Rude Mood
  • Tell Me

Order this transcription of the rocking first record from Stevie Ray and Double Trouble.