• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Clearance Blowout 10-23-14

Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Fearless - Easy Guitar (Book)  

  • Write a Review
  • Songs in this guitar tab book include:
  • The Best Day
  • Breathe
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $0.65
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A songbook with easy guitar tablature featuring thirteen of Taylor Swift's songs from Fearless.

Grammy-nominated artist Taylor Swift was the top-selling artist of 2008. This matching folio to her chart-topping CD features easy guitar arrangements with guitar tablature for the crossover hit single "Love Story," plus a dozen more.

  • Songs in this guitar tab book include:
  • The Best Day
  • Breathe
  • Change
  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Forever & Always
  • Hey Stephen
  • Love Story
  • Tell Me Why
  • The Way I Loved You
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me

With this Taylor Swift guitar tab book, you'll learn to play the heartfelt tunes on her acclaimed album Fearless.


Taylor Swift - Fearless - Easy Guitar (Book) Specifications:

  • ISBN: 142348164X
  • Book Dimensions: 12" L x 9" W
  • Book Length: 72 pages
  • Format: Softcover book
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.