• Shop by Department
  • Hot Deals

6-12 Month Financing

Hal Leonard The Best Of Foghat Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
Best Seller


  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 202 pages
Description & Specs
  • Your Price:
  • Your Price:

In Stock & Ready To Ship

+ Add to Wish List
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note transcriptions for 15 hits from these 1970s British blues-rock superstars. Includes: Chateau Lafitte '59 Boogie ∑ Drivin' Wheel ∑ Easy Money ∑ Eight Days on the Road ∑ Fool for the City ∑ Home in My Hand ∑ Honey Hush ∑ I Just Want to Make Love to You ∑ Night Shift ∑ Ride, Ride, Ride ∑ Slow Ride ∑ Stone Blue ∑ Take It or Leave It ∑ Third Time Lucky (First Time I Was a Fool) ∑ Wild Cherry.


  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 202 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Foghat
  • ISBN: 1423474112
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.