• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG 72 Hour Accesssory Sale 10-20-14

Hal Leonard The Christmas Carols Easy Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review
  • 111 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634048759
Description & Specs
  • MSRP:
  • Your Savings:
    - $1.49
  • Your Price:
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A classic collection of 120 traditional Christmas carols arranged at the easy level for all guitarists to enjoy. Songs include: Angels We Have Heard on High; Away in a Manger; Bells over Bethlehem; Christ Was Born on Christmas Day; Deck the Hall; The First Noel; Gather Around the Christmas Tree; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; He Is Born; The Holly and the Ivy; Jingle Bells; Joy to the World; Mary Had a Baby; O Holy Night; Silent Night; Still, Still, Still; To Us Is Born a Little Child; The Twelve Days of Christmas; We Three Kings of Orient Are; We Wish You a Merry Christmas; What Child Is This?; and many more. (No tablature.)

  • 111 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634048759
Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.