Hal Leonard The T-Bone Walker Collection Guitar Tab Songbook  

Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

This terrific collection features 20 tunes from wildly influential (B.B. King, Chuck Berry, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Jimi Hendrix, to name but a few) blues legend T-Bone Walker, to whom electric blues and rock music owe their existence. Songs include: Call It Stormy Monday, Don't Leave Me Baby, I Got a Break Baby, It's a Low Down Dirty Deal, Mean Old World, So Blue Blues, T-Bone Boogie, The Time Seems So Long, Vida Lee, and more. Includes an introduction by Dave Rubin and a selected discography.


  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 96 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: T-Bone Walker
  • ISBN: 793565340
Similar Products