Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 15% with code: PRESDAY18
Looking for Coupons?Call us (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 February Clearance 02-03-18

 Meatloaf - Bat out of Hell LP

  • Write a Review
Product J40534
  • Free Shipping With Backstage Pass (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

TracklistA1 Bat Out Of Hell: 9:48A2 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night): 5:04A3 Heaven Can Wait: 4:38A4 All Revved Up With No...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Find a similar product below or contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

One of the biggest albums of its time, of all time.

A1 Bat Out Of Hell: 9:48
A2 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night): 5:04
A3 Heaven Can Wait: 4:38
A4 All Revved Up With No Place To Go: 4:19
B1 Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad: 5:23
Paradise By The Dashboard Light: (8:28)
B2: I. Paradise:
B2: II. Let Me Sleep On It:
B2c: III. Praying For The End Of Time:
B3: For Crying Out Loud: 8:45

  • Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered
  • Country: US
  • Released: 2010
  • Genre: Rock
  • Style: Pop Rock
  • Mastered At – AcousTech Mastering
  • Manufactured For – Friday Music
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Arranged By – Jim Steinman
  • Mastered By – Joe Reagoso, Kevin Gray
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By, Arranged By [With] – Todd Rundgren
  • 180-gram reissue / remaster
See All The Orchard Vinyl Record Albums
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.