Skip to main content Skip to footer
Get it by Christmas - 1 day left for Christmas ground shipping
Looking for Coupons?Call us Hablamos Español  
MF MD HG01 Biggest Coupon 12-13-17
Universal Music Group Logo
J46503 000000000

 Children Of Bodom - Hatebreeder

  • Write a Review

1. "Warheart" 4:072. "Silent Night, Bodom Night" 3:123. "Hatebreeder" 4:204. "Bed of Razors" 3:565. "Towards Dead End" 4:536. "Black Widow" 3...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 200 reward points.

See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Record Albums

The second studio album by Children of Bodom.

1. "Warheart" 4:07
2. "Silent Night, Bodom Night" 3:12
3. "Hatebreeder" 4:20
4. "Bed of Razors" 3:56
5. "Towards Dead End" 4:53
6. "Black Widow" 3:58
7. "Wrath Within" 3:53
8. "Children of Bodom" 5:13
9. "Downfall" 4:33
10. "No Commands" 4:44
11. "Aces High" 4:28

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.