24-Hour Coupon: Drums & Percussion > Shop Now

MF MD HG Backstage Pass Free Shipping 02-23-17
Best Seller
Universal Music Group Logo
J22135 000000000

 Kiss - Destroyer Vinyl LP 

  • Write a Review

...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Musician's Friend BackStage Pass

Earn up to 200 reward points.

See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Records

  • Side 1
  • 1. Detroit Rock City
  • 2. King Of The Night Time World
  • 3. God Of Thunder
  • 4. Great Expectations
  • Side 2
  • 1. Flaming Youth
  • 2. Sweet Pain
  • 3. Shout It Out Loud
  • 4. Beth
  • 5. Do You Love Me
  • 6. Rock And Roll Party
Ship To: US Flag
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.