Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save with Black Friday Coupons & Deals
Looking for Coupons?Call us Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Seasonal Savings 11-19-17
Universal Music Group Logo
J22117 000000000

 Slash - World On Fire (feat. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators) Vinyl LP

  • Write a Review

...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price :
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List

Earn up to 200 reward points.

See All Universal Music Group Vinyl Record Albums

Disc 1
Side 1
1. World On Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
Side 2
5. 30 Years To Life
6. Bent To Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
Disc 2
Side 1
1. Beneath The Savage Sun
2. 10 Withered Delilah
3. Battleground
4. Dirty Girl
Side 2
1. Iris Of The Storm
2. 14 Avalon
3. The Dissident
4. Safari Inn
5. The Unholy
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.