• Gift Certificate
  • Track Order
  • Help
  • Feedback [+]
  • Ship To: US Flag
  • Shop All Categories
  • Hot Deals

MF MD HG Black Friday Doorbusters 11-20-14
905574 000000000

Alfred Dream Theater Train of Thought Guitar Tab Songbook  

  • Write a Review

It's a chops festival in black and white....Read More

  • Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
  • Your Price:

Order Now! Expected to ship 12-11-2014

  Add to Cart Add to Wishlist Notify Me When This is in Stock
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Complete guitar tab transcriptions of some of the most amazing solos in modern music!

It's a chops festival in black and white.

  • "As I Am"
  • "This Dying Soul"
  • "Endless Sacrifice"
  • "Honor Thy Father"
  • "Vacant"
  • "Stream of Consciousness"

See what trying to master some Petrucci can do for your playing, order now!


Review Snapshot®

by PowerReviews
AlfredDream Theater Train of Thought Guitar Tab Songbook

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars



Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top


A Pretty Useful Book.

By T of T 2003

from Somewhere, IN

Comments about Alfred Dream Theater Train of Thought Guitar Tab Songbook:

I have not purchased this book, nor will I ever in the future, but Train of Thought is a mind-blowingly awesome prog-metal masterpiece, and if you also think this record is pretty good, and you have trouble figuring out riffs and solos by ear (or you don't trust tabs), this book is for you. Who cares if the Dream Theater fan community disregards its brilliance? It's an incredible record, and you should, once again, buy this book.

Comment on this review

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.