Hal Leonard The Great American Country Easy Guitar Tab Book   

Best Seller
Select a Serial Number

Temporarily out of stock Reserve now - Ships 12-04-2015

  • Free Shipping
  • Top Rated
  • Top Seller
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Ships Internationally
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Reviews

The Great American Country Guitar Tab Book gives you easy arrangements with tablature and lyrics for 50 all-American country classics, including "Act Naturally," "All My Ex's Live in Texas," "Boot Scootin' Boogie," "Crazy," "Elvira," "Faded Love," "Folsom Prison Blues," "For the Good Times," "Friends in Low Places," "Georgia on My Mind," "Hey, Good Lookin'," "King of the Road," "Lucille," "Rocky Top," "Sixteen Tons," "Take Me Home, Country Roads," "There's a Tear in My Beer," "You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma," "Your Cheatin' Heart," and more.

Customers Also Viewed