Skip to main content
Play Video
Anglo Music Press Anglo Music Press

Anglo Music Press Sleepers, Wake (Grade 3 - Score Only) Concert Band Level 3 Arranged by Philip Sparke

Q&A SKU #K01073000000000
23.0 $23.00
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 184 reward points
($1.84 in credit)
Earn 184 reward pts.
($1.84 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
This enchanting melody from the fourth movement of Bach's Cantata No. 140 was composed in 1731, using the parable of the wise and foolish virgins as the text. The work is beautiful in its simplicity - Bach used only three melodic lines to write it - and demonstrates the composer's contrapuntal genius at its best. For greatest effect it is suggested that the trumpets and trombones play behind the band or to the right and left of the stage.

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat