Skip to main content
Play Video
Carl Fischer Carl Fischer

Carl Fischer Quintet Book

Q&A SKU #H68162000000000
$34.95 27.99 $27.99 Save $6.96 (20%)
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 224 reward points
($2.24 in credit)
Earn 224 reward pts.
($2.24 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
Estimated delivery 5-8 business days
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon

For 2 flutes, viola, guitar, and cello.

From Falls House Press comes this critically overlooked work by 19th century composer, Gaspard Kummer. Kummer music is noted for finesse, elegance, clarity, and uniform excellence. This piece is unique, not in instrumentation but in its naturally flowing interplay between the two instruments and its surprising harmonic twists. For advanced players.

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat