Skip to main content
Play Video
Creative Concepts Creative Concepts

Creative Concepts Classic Coffeehouse Hits Book

Q&A SKU #903391000000000
24.99 $24.99
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 200 reward points
($2.00 in credit)
Earn 200 reward pts.
($2.00 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
This value-priced songbook showcases 61 big hits: Amie, Angel of the Morning, Brand New Key, Dust in the Wind, The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, Happy Together, I Feel the Earth Move, If I Had a Hammer, In My Life, It's Too Late, Longer, The M.T.A., Ride like the Wind, Sunshine on My Shoulders, This Land Is Your Land, Time in a Bottle, Travelin' Man, Turn! Turn! Turn, The Unicorn, Walk Right In, You've Got a Friend, and more.


  • 224 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634022393

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat