Skip to main content
Add To Wish List
Hal Leonard

Best of Blink-182 Bass Tab Songbook

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.
Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.


Blasting Blink-182 Basslines!

This great bass collection features note-for-note transcriptions with tablature for Mark Hoppus' hot basslines for 16 songs from 4 albums by Blink-182. Includes "Aliens Exist," "Mutt," "Pathetic," and more. 64 pages. 12" x 9".


  • Includes bass tab
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Blink-182
  • ISBN: 634041940
  • Adam's Song
  • Aliens Exist
  • All the Small Things
  • Anthem Part II
  • Dammit
  • Don't Leave Me
  • Dumpweed
  • Enthused
  • First Date
  • Man Overboard
  • Mutt
  • Online Songs
  • Pathetic
  • The Rock Show
  • Stay Together for the Kids
  • What's My Age Again?
  • 64 pages. 12" x 9".

Hot bass lines from the heart of thrash! Order today!

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat