Skip to main content
Warner Chappell Music Warner Chappell Music

Warner Chappell Music Solo Songs - Volume 1 Boosey & Hawkes Voice Series Composed by Erkki Melatin Edited by Matti Tuloisela

Q&A SKU #K06395000000000
76.0 $76.00
More ways to pay:
Lease-to-own with Progressive Leasing. Learn more
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Play Video
Contents: Chrysanthemum · Flickans klagen · Fågeln · Hvem styrde hit din våg? · Höstkvällen · Kevätlaineet · Kevätvaloa · Kotihinsa muut menevät · Leivo · Lumpeenkukka · Mellan friska blomster · Minä metsän polkuja kuljen · Mirjamin laulu I · Mirjamin laulu II · Mun sieluni sun ylläs väräjää · Nocturne · Omenankukat · Onneni saari · Onnenttomasti syntynyt · Oravan jäjillä · Pellavan kitkijä · Pois meni merehen päivä · Punakylkiset omenat · Päin kaunista kaukorantaa · Päivän viime säteet · Rannalle nukkunut · Satakielelle · Sirkan häämatka · Stum kärlek · Sydänmaan lammella · Syyslaulu · Syystuuli soitaa · Tule armaani ja kätes anna mulle.

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat