Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to $200 on select gear when you call 800-449-9128 or chat now for a limited time.    Get details
Never miss a deal - call  (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español

Bright Eyes - The Studio Albums 2000-2011

K56305 000000000
Want to customize your own bundle?
Call A Gear Advisor:  800-449-9128
Product Price $149.98
Special Financing Offer
Musician's Friend Platinum Card

Special 6-month financing. Valid through 12/31/2020
*Get DetailsAbout Special Financing Offers Opens in new window

  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Release Date:10/21/2016;Notes:Limited edition ten colored vinyl LP set includes digital download. Inherent in youth is a kinetic energy, vitality and...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 04-05-2020
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 1,200 reward points.

Release Date:10/21/2016;Notes:Limited edition ten colored vinyl LP set includes digital download. Inherent in youth is a kinetic energy, vitality and passion that has the potential to move masses. Every new generation picks a voice that will offer them something to identify with - something to prove to them that the crazy things they're feeling, and the anger that they're having, and the disillusionment that's plaguing them is normal. Bright Eyes' Conor Oberst is that voice. Oberst's incredible ability to tell stories with his songs and paint intricate pictures with his words is reminiscent, without being derivative, of mid-period Dylan. And his gift for composing and delivering those songs is pure poetry. As the mastermind behind the acclaimed Bright Eyes collective, Oberst's genius is found in a pretense-free, orchestral approach to songwriting. The career-spanning Bright Eyes box set The Studio Albums 2000-2011 features six albums on ten LPs, all mastered by legendary engineer Bob Ludwig (Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Paul McCartney, Nirvana) at Gateway Mastering and pressed at RTI. It includes remastered versions of Fevers and Mirrors (2000), Lifted or The Story Is in the Soil, Keep Your Ear to the Ground (2002), I'm Wide Awake, It's Morning (2005), Digital Ash in a Digital Urn (2005), and Cassadaga (2007). The box set will also include The People's Key (2011) which was originally mastered by Ludwig. The foil stamped linen wrapped box comes complete with twelve 8 x 10 photo prints by Butch Hogan and an essay by Nathaniel Krenkel.;Track List:1. Fevers and Mirrors - a Spindle a Darkness a Fever and a Necklace 6:28;2. A Scale a Mirror and Those Indifferent Clocks 2:44;3. The Calendar Hung Itself... 3:55;4. Something Vague 3:33;5. The Movement of a Hand 4:02;6. Arienette 3:45;7. When the Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass 2:40;8. Haligh Haligh a Lie Haligh 4:43;9. The Center of the World 4:43;10. Sunrise Sunset 4:32;11. An Attempt to Tip the Scales 8:29;12. A Song to Pass the Time 5:30;13. Lifted... Or the Story Is in the Soil Keep Your Ear to the Ground - the Big Picture 8:42;14. Method Acting 3:42;15. False Advertising 5:52;16. You Will. You? Will. You? Will. You? Will. 3:25;17. Lover I Don't Have to Love 4:00;18. Bowl of Oranges 4:48;19. Don't Know When But a Day Is Gonna Come 6:31;20. Nothing Gets Crossed Out 4:34;21. Make War 6:16;22. Waste of Paint 6:29;23. From a Balance Beam 3:40;24. Laura Laurent 4:56;25. Let's Not Shit Ourselves (To Love and to Be Loved) 10:07;26. I'm Wide Awake It's Morning - at the Bottom of Everything 4:34;27. We Are Nowhere and It's Now 4:12;28. Old Soul Song (For the New World Order) 4:29;29. Lua 4:31;30. Train Under Water 6:05;31. First Day of My Life 3:08;32. Another Travelin' Song 4:16;33. Land Locked Blues 5:47;34. Poison Oak 4:39;35. Road to Joy 3:54;36. Digital Ash in a Digital Urn - Time Code 4:28;37. Gold Mine Gutted 3:56;38. Arc of Time (Time Code) 3:54;39. Down in a Rabbit Hole 4:33;40. Take It Easy (Love Nothing) 3:20;41. Hit the Switch 4:47;42. I Believe in Symmetry 5:24;43. Devil in the Details 4:06;44. Ship in a Bottle 3:27;45. Light Pollution 3:16;46. Theme to Pinata 3:18;47. Easy/Lucky/Free 5:31;48. Cassadaga - Clairaudients (Kill or Be Killed) 6:05;49. Four Winds 4:16;50. If the Brakeman Turns My Way 4:53;51. Hot Knives 4:13;52. Make a Plan to Love Me 4:14;53. Soul Singer in a Session Band 4:14;54. Classic Cars 4:19;55. Middleman 4:49;56. Cleanse Song 3:28;57. No One Would Riot for Less 5:12;58. Coat Check Dream Song 4:10;59. I Must Belong Somewhere 6:19;60. Lime Tree 5:53;61. The People's Key - Firewall 7:16;62. Shell Games 3:55;63. Jejune Stars 4:10;64. Approximate Sunlight 4:24;65. Haile Selassie 4:33;66. A Machine Spiritual (In the People's Key) 4:19;67. Triple Spiral 3:51;68. Beginner's Mind 3:55;69. Ladder Song 3:58;70. One for You One for Me 6:37;Special Attributes:OVERSIZE ITEM SPLIT, COLORED VINYL, WITH BOX, DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.