Sheer Mag - Compilation Lp

Best Seller
Select a Serial Number
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

Earn up to 144 reward points.
& Free Shipping on everything within contiguous 48 states

  • Lowest Price
  • Top Seller
  • Free Shipping
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Q & A

Release Date:12/16/2016;Notes:Sheer Mag's Compilation LP features the Philadelphia rock band's three seven-inches, released between 2014 and 2016. All twelve songs were recorded onto the same vintage 8-track tape machine, carted to various locations around Philadelphia. The first two were produced in a makeshift studio wedged between two bedrooms in the band's former South Philly house, while the third came out of a practice space in the Port Richmond neighborhood. Sequenced chronologically, the newly remastered songs reveal a young DIY band finding it's sound.;Track List:1. What You Want;2. Sit and Cry;3. Point Breeze;4. Hard Lovin';5. Fan the Flames;6. Travelin' on;7. Whose Side Are You on;8. Button Up;9. Can't Stop Fighting;10. Worth the Tears;11. Night Isn't Bright;12. Nobody's Baby