Skip to main content
Play Video
Carl Fischer Carl Fischer

Carl Fischer The Herbert L. Clarke Collection

Q&A SKU #H74025000000000
31.99 $31.99
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 256 reward points
($2.56 in credit)
Earn 256 reward pts.
($2.56 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before 3 p.m. ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays).
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
The Herbert L. Clarke Collection for Solo Cornet/Trumpet and Piano. Forward by Michael Sachs, Principle Trumpet, the Cleveland Orchestra. The Masters Collection.


  • Title: The Herbert L. Clarke Collection
  • Author: Herbert L. Clarke
  • Format: Solo Cornet, Bb Trumpet and Piano
  • Media: book, 9" x 12", 160 pages
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer (WF44)
  • ISBN: 0825856981

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat