Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save 17% on your total qualifying order with code: HOLIDAY17
Prices Too Low To Advertise - Call Hablamos Español
Cyber Monday Doorbusters - Up to 40% off - Plus, Backstage Pass Members earn 8% or more in rewards! - Limited-time offer | View qualifying gear

Carl Fischer Works for Violin and Harpsichord Book 1

  • Write a Review
J28548 000000000
Product Price $59.95
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)
In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 480 reward points.

Sonate in D, Wq 71
Sonate in d, Wq 72
Sonate in C, Wq 73
Sinfonia in D, Wq 74
Sonate in d, BWV 1036 (Early version of Wq 145)
Sonates pour violon d'apres les trios QWq 143-147: Sonate in d, Wq 145 (Later version on BWV 1036)
Sonate in h, Wq 143
Sonate in G, Wq 144
Sonate in A, Wq 148
Sonate in C, Wq 147

Trust Carl Fischer to have the best editions. Order today.

Werke fur Violine und Cembalo
Band 1
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
Score and Part(s)
Instrumentation: Violin, Harpsichord
Item Number: UT050288
Number of Pages: 208
Publisher: Wiener Urtext

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.