Skip to main content
Cherry Lane Cherry Lane

Cherry Lane Ozzy Osbourne: The Randy Rhoads Years - Legendary Guitar Licks (2-DVD Set)

Q&A SKU #502106000000000
29.99 $29.99
More ways to pay:
Lease-to-own with Progressive Leasing. Learn more
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
Chevron Right Icon
Play Video

A step-by-step breakdown of Randy Rhoads' guitar styles and techniques

Learn the guitar styles and techniques Randy Rhoads made famous with Ozzy Osbourne in this incredible 2-DVD set. Each guitar part is played up to speed, then broken down note-by-note to provide and in-depth analysis of 8 songs.


Disc 1
  • :
  • Mr. Crowley
  • Crazy Train
  • Revelation (Mother Earth)
  • I Don't Know
Disc 2
  • :
  • Diary of a Madman
  • You Can't Kill Rock and Roll
  • Flying High Again
  • Little Dolls

Play like a true rock legend. Order today!


Ozzy Osbourne: The Randy Rhoads Years - Legendary Guitar Licks (2-DVD Set) Specifications:

  • Instructional Guitar DVD Set
  • ISBN: 1603780920
  • UPC: 884088272210
  • Width: 5.25"
  • Length: 7.5"
  • Run Time: 4 hours, 28 minutes

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat